Audio Releases and Kindle Unlimited :)

Two announcements today!

Base Over Apex has made it into audio. It’s narrated by Joe Arden, and produced by Audible Studios. You can find it on the Audible website here:

baseaudio

I’ve also decided that it’s time to see how Kindle Unlimited will work for a few of my titles. I’m starting with Pushing the Envelope.

For the next three months, subscribers to Kindle Unlimited will be able to read it as part of their subscription. It will also be available for sale on Amazon as usual, but it won’t be available on any other distributor websites (such as Nook).

Click on the pic to go to the Amazon page πŸ™‚

image

That’s it for now, but, if all goes to plan, I might be back next week brining my February release out a little bit early πŸ™‚

*Hugs*

Kim Dare

 

2 thoughts on “Audio Releases and Kindle Unlimited :)

  1. I really hope Kindle Unlimited works out for you. I’d love to hear more about that after you evaluate it some.

    But mostly, I wanted to leave a personal thank you – Pushing the Envelope has been on my shopping list for months, but I just haven’t had the cash to buy it. But now I have something to read tonight! Yay!

    Like

    • Thank you πŸ™‚ I hope you like the story!

      Writers seem to be having mixed results with KU, but I’m keeping my fingers crossed it will work out. If it does, I might put a few others on, maybe alternating a few three months on and off, so people who don’t do Amazon can get it half the time, and Amazon people can get it the other half πŸ™‚

      And thank you for letting me know too – it’s always really good to get feedback so I know which way the wind is blowing too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

