Axel’s Pup – Now in Audio!

Axel's Pup Audio

Hi Everyone!

Just a quick heads up – Axel’s Pup has just been released in audio book format!

The narrator is Chris Clog and the audio version was produced by Audible Studios 🙂

You can find it for sale on Audible. I think it will appear on a few other channels in due course.

This also seems to be a good moment to announce that, as of this week, I’m working on the next book in the Werewolves & Dragons series 🙂

Now, before anyone asks when it will come out, please bare in mind that it took me over a year to write and edit Axel’s Pup! The sequel won’t be done in a week or two!

I’m hoping that this one won’t take quite as long to write because, while it will be a full length novel (80k+), I don’t expect it to be quite as long as Axel’s Pup was. But still, patience will be required.

In case you missed it when I mentioned what the sequel will involve before…

The next book will be called Bayden’s Alpha and it will stay with Axel and Bayden as the world around them changes. Many of the secondary characters who were in Axel’s Pup will make appearances in the new story. There will also be lots of new characters joining them – many of them lupine characters.

And that’s it. Hope everyone is having a great April!

*Hugs*

Kim Dare

6 thoughts on “Axel’s Pup – Now in Audio!

  1. Yay, I’m so glad for both the audiobook and the fact that you feel well enough to start writing on the sequel!
    I hope you’re enjoying every minute of it, take care of yourself. 🙂

    Like

  2. I’m so excited!!! I’ve been dying to read more of Axel and Bayden’s story! Axel’s Pup is in my top 10 m/m books ever, and I’m so happy you’re returning to their world. May the muses smile on you!

    Like

    • Thank you 🙂 It’s been great fun working out the new characters! I think I’m up to 13 different pairing that could turn up as the series progresses – Axel and Bayden are going to have lots of friends, lol.

      Like

Leave a Reply

