Straight to Hell – Pre-Order Now!

Hi Everyone!

Straight to Hell will be officially out on 3rd of September, and it’s available for pre-order now on Amazon, Kobo, Barnes and Noble, and Smashwords.

It’s my first completely new release in a long time, so I really hope you’ll like it!

It’s a Male/Male, BDSM, erotic romance novella. It’s the first in the Hearts and Handcuffs collection, but the stories are only linked by theme so they will all be able to be read individually and in any order.


Here’s the blurb:

​A straight man and a gay man walk into a hotel room… It could be the start of a bad joke or the beginning of their hottest fantasy.

Michael is gay, out, and proud. He’s also been in love with his straight work-colleague, Simon, for months. When a business trip finds them sharing a hotel room, Michael expects it to be nothing more than mildly frustrating. But, apparently, Simon has other plans.

Michael knows that agreeing to a no-strings hook up with a straight guy is a bad idea. He knows he’s being taken advantage of. And he knows he should say no, because if he doesn’t, the whole trip is going to go straight to hell.

And, if you’d like to read an excerpt, you can find one on my website here.

Hope August is being kind to you all!



Kinky Cupid – Coming Soon

Hi Everyone,

Some of you will already be familiar with the Kinky Cupid Series. It’s what I like to refer to as my Frankenstein series. It’s been through the wars. Three different publishers, three different cover styles. The order of the books have changed twice and at various times only the second or fourth books have been available. Release dates have been pushed back several times too.

But, over the next nine months I am going to get it all finished, and it will all be available – nice and neat and in order as an indi series.

I have the rights to all the existing titles back, I’ve written the missing title, I’m working on the final re-working, and I have new cover art by the fantabulous Kris Norris.

The first book – Once a Brat – was originally published by Riptide Publishing. A new edition will be released in November 2018. I don’t plan to change the text at all. This is the new cover…

14. Once a Brat

The second book in the series – Bast Over Apex – originally came out with All Romance Ebooks under the title Call Me Sir, Boy! as part of their Perfect Strangers Collection. I got the rights back quite a while ago and the indi edition is already out, as is the audio version. The text was tweaked and re-edited to fit the Kinky Cupid series, but not substantially changed. Click on the cover below to see the book page on my website.

3. Base Over Apex.jpg

The third title in the series is called Sticks and Stones. It’s completely new. I’ve only just finished writing it and it will be going off to editorial this week. For those of you who have read some of the other titles in the series, this is Dan the bartender’s story and he’s paired with a new character to the series. It will be released in February 2019.

15. Sticks and Stones.jpg

And, last but not least, the fourth story in the series is All the Gear. It was originally released under the title All the Gear, No Idea, by All Romance Ebooks as another part of their Perfect Stranger Collection. This one may well end up being re-written from scratch. There is so much I want to change, it will probably be easier to do that than to edit the existing story. The same characters will find their happy ending, but the way they get there might change quite a bit. So far the only thing that’s certain is the cover!

16. All the Gear.jpg

And that will be the series complete!

Before that series, I have another new title – Straight to Hell – in a new collection – Hearts and Handcuffs. More about that to come in another post 🙂



Available Now – Sudden Surrender

Hi Everyone!

Sudden Surrender is available now on Amazon, Kobo and Nook.

(Payhip, Smashwords and iTunes coming soon.)


​Elliot has spent years completely focused on his studies, giving up almost every chance at a social life in the process. Now, moving to a new university to study for a post-graduate degree has given him the perfect chance at a fresh start. He hasn’t quite worked up the courage to visit the leather club just off campus, but he’s determined not to be a complete hermit. An advert for a light-hearted outdoor event that promises the chance to meet other students seems like the perfect way to begin.

Parry has never had any patience with the stupid hazing nonsense that takes place with every fresh intake of students. He only ever signs up in order to keep an eye on things and make sure nothing gets out of hand. He has no intention of actually getting involved in silly student games—not until he spots Elliott being led, bound and helpless, through the forest.

Please note: ​This is the second edition of this title. It was previously released under the title Elliot’s War and as part of the Gaymes Anthology. This edition has been re-edited and re-worked to form part of the How I Met My Master… Collection, but it has not been extended.